New Churchwardens and PCC

Thank-you to all those who came to the APCM last night. Congratulations to our new churchwardens and PCC:


St G – Carol Le Page

St J – Pamela Marsham

St M – Bob Shatwell

Deputy Wardens:

St G – Maxine Everitt

St J – vacant

St M – Margaret Emberson

PCC Members:

St G – Kris Lawrence, Gemma Brown, Bill Thomas, Annie Thomas, Oliver, Haynes, John Boas

St J – Angela Hall, Sylvie Burrows, Gillian Geraghty, Diana Thomas

St M – Sarah Kay, Stella Wiseman

Deanery Synod Representatives:


We also elected Lesley Swan as PCC Treasurer and Gemma Brown as PCC Secretary

Please pray for our PCC as they serve us over the next year

You can find the review document here and the powerpoint presentation here.